Links

Clint Townsend – thefolds.com

All Things Heaven – windmillranchpreserve.com

Nancy K. Dillon – nancykdillon.net

Paul Cierley (cousin and fantastic musician) – myspace.com/paulcierle

Susan Gibson – susangibson.com

John Arthur Martinez – johnarthurmartinez.net

Pink Martini – pinkmartini.com

Claude "Butch" Morgan – butchmorgan.com

The McKay Brothers – mckaybrothers.com

"Clepper George" (Russell Clepper and Jimmy George) – jimmygeorgearts.com

Alice Stuart – alicestuart.com

Gwil Owen – gwilowen.com

Christine Lavin – christinelavin.com

Alex Whitmore – alexwhitmore.com

VENUES:

Billy Bob's – billybobstexas.com

Luckenbach – luckenbachtexas.com

Tractor Tavern – tractortavern.citysearch.com

Oklahoma Centennial Rodeo Opry – ohfo.org

ON-LINE STORES:

Musician's Friend – musiciansfriend.com

Just Strings – juststrings.com

ALL THINGS TEXAS:

Lone Star Music – lonestarmusic.com

Miss Lana's Texicana Music Central – misslana.com

My Texas Music – mytexasmusic.com

Texas Music Industry Directory – governor.state.tx.us/divisions/music

Tumbleweed TexStyles – tumbleweedtexstyles.com

COOL SITES:

Albuquerque International Balloon Fiesta – balloonfiesta.com

Kelly Kitchens – Publicist – kellykitchenspr.com

Kris Hundt – Photography – krishundt.com

Dale Hood – texasbarbuilders.com

Time and Space Toys – timespacetoys.stores.yahoo.net/

Wanderlust Balloons – wanderlustballoons.com

The Hand Man – thehandman.com

Playing Cards R Us, Inc. – customizedplayingcards.com

Tom Noe - friend, Texan, and telescope maker – http://teleporttelescopes.com

ALL THINGS MUSIC:

Austin Connection Podcasts – www.austinconnection.net

Austin Songwriter's Group – austinsongwritersgroup.com

ASCAP – ascap.com

Americana Music Association – americanamusic.org

Collings Guitars – collingsguitars.com

Miles of Music – milesofmusic.com

ReverbNation – www.reverbnation.com

South by Southwest – sxsw.com

ON-LINE RADIO:

KPIG – kpig.com

Cat Radio – cat-radio.com

Humble Time Radio – humbletime.com

Americana Music – americanaradio.org

Whole Wheat Radio – wholewheatradio.com

ON-LINE MAGS:

Texas Music Magazine – txmusic.com

Texas Monthly Magazine – texasmonthly.com

Performing Songwriter Magazine – performingsongwriter.com

No Depression Magazine – nodepression.net